Contact

Contacts

Headquarters

NORTHEAST

25 Dorchester Avenue, #51549
Boston, MA 02205

Jennifer Jordan, P.E.
(781) 454-9858
jordan@jckunderground.com

Rafael Castro, P.E.
(617) 785-9839
castro@jckunderground.com

WEST

Joel Kantola, P.E.
(857) 294-1317
kantola@jckunderground.com

MID-ATLANTIC

Harald Cordes
(646) 808-5743
cordes@jckunderground.com

Ryan Payne, P.E.
(202) 997-1185
payne@jckunderground.com

SOUTH

Stephen Njoloma, P.E.
(206) 849-0895
njoloma@jckunderground.com

Matthew Over, PhD, P.E.
(925) 222-0318
over@jckunderground.com

NORTHWEST

Greg Hauser, P.E.
(206) 533-4077
hauser@jckunderground.com

PACIFIC

Phaidra Campbell, P.E.
(831) 238-0550
campbell@jckunderground.com

JCK Underground ensures nondiscrimination in all programs and activities in accordance with Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964. If you need more information or special assistance for persons with disabilities or limited English proficiency, contact Rafael Castro at (617) 785-9839.